Costa Blanca Real Estate, Naranja Spain

The geography of the Valencian Community is diverse and very attractive. 

It is divided by the mountainous area of the interior and a coastline full of sandy and rocky beaches and clear waters. This perfect duality of the sea and the mountains is accompanied by a sun that shines almost every day of the year.

As you probably already know or imagine, the greatest tourist resource in the Valencian Community is the long and extended beaches as well as the Mediterranean climate with hot summers and mild winters.

The Valencian Community is divided into three coasts, each corresponding to an autonomous community:

  • Costa Blanca belongs to Alicante
  • Coast from Valencia to Valencia
  • Costa de Azahar with Castellón

The towns located on the Costa Blanca are: Denia, Jávea, Benitachell, Teulada-Moraira, Benisa, Calpe, Altea, Alfaz del Pi, Benidorm, Finestrat, Villajoyosa, Campello, Alicante, Elche, Santa Pola, Guardamar del Segura, Torrevieja, Orihuela Costa and Pilar de la Horadada.

We are Naranja Spain Real Estate, we have properties for sale in Costa Blanca.

We have customized our own area division in Costa Blanca based on the houses and apartments that we have for sale. The property sales areas are:

  • Guardamar del Segura
  • Torrevieja
  • Orihuela Costa
  • Quesada City
  • Santa Pola
  • Alicante
  • Benidorm

If you are interested in exploring these areas, here is the Naranja Spain team for you, ready to teach you and explore our beautiful Costa Blanca with you.

For more information about the properties for sale that Naranja Spain Real Estate offers in Costa Blanca, contact our team.

© 2021 Naranja Spain · Legal

Privacy · Cookies · Web map · Design: Mediaelx